Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Cores
Administrative Core
DirectorJulia Oxfordjoxford@boisestate.edu
Grant Manager/Assessment CoordinatorBarb Jibbenbarbarajibben@boisestate.edu
Program Assessment and Reporting CoordinatorDiane Smithdianesmith1@boisestate.edu
Administrative AssistantTracy Yarnelltracyyarnell@boisestate.edu
Research Vivarium Core
Animal Research Compliance OfficerJared Romeroanimalcare@boisestate.edu
Biomolecular Research Core
Associate DirectorKenneth Cornellkencornell@boisestate.edu
Assistant Research ProfessorRichard Beard richardbeard@boisestate.edu
Bioinformatics Coordinator, Biostatistician,
Assistant Research Professor
Laura Bondlbond@boisestate.edu
Microscopy and Imaging ManagerRaquel Brownrbrown@boisestate.edu
Histology Manager,
Assistant Research Professor
Cynthia Keller-Peckckpeck@boisestate.edu
Proteomics Manager,
Assistant Research Professor
Xinzhu (Shin) Pushinpu@boisestate.edu
Biomolecular Characterization Manager,
Assistant Research Professor
Lisa Warner lisawarner@boisesate.edu
Postdoctoral FellowJonathon Reeckjonathonreeck@boisestate.edu
Junior Investigator Research Projects
Assistant ProfessorAllan Albigallanalbig@boisestate.edu
ProfessorCheryl Jorcykcjorcyk@boisestate.edu
Assistant ProfessorTrevor Lujantrevorlujan@boisestate.edu
Associate ProfessorKristen Mitchellkristenmitchell@boisestate.edu